Miyu’s Drawing Time

1573033618447254588319221499434.jpg

I woke up this morning with excruciating pain in my wrists (more so my left), so I had to call in sick to work because there was no way I could drive. Certain movements of my fingers triggers the pain, as well as certain rotations/positions of the wrist. It feels like I sprained both of my wrists somehow. So I ate breakfast and took two Tylenol caplets (1,300mg) and hours later… what do you know, it didn’t even make a dent. I have a doctor’s appointment tomorrow. Apparently they want to see me again since it’s been a year (since I went there regarding arthritis issues). I’m planning to get a referral to a Japanese hospital that my insurance recognizes.

I’ve been tired all day. I just have this overwhelming sense of fatigue. I took a three hour nap but I’m still tired. I’m going to eat dinner and this time I’m taking Motrin because it did help when I took it a few days ago.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started